Browse our plugins

Surely you will find here the right thing to motivate your employees and colleagues, to interview them ad-hoc, to switch on live or to inspire them with fun and games. Not quite what you're looking for yet? Then contact us and we will find a smart solution together.

We have already successfully implemented 1, 2, 3, 4 plugins and many customers are enthusiastic about them!

Take your time to look at everything. Depending on what you have in mind, it is also worth taking a look at our plugin packages, which we have packed into concrete and proven use cases and treated to a big discount.

For which platforms do the plugins work?

Our plugins work with a variety of standard technologies that are used within companies to promote collaboration and mobile communication.

Currently the the plugins are optimized for Staffbase. COYO and Microsoft Teams we have on our to-do list. Whether intranet, employee app, desktop or smartphone. All plugins can be individually combined and used. Have a look at our prices to get an idea of how cheap employee motivation can be. Please feel free to contact us for individual wishes, other platforms or to simply discuss your ideas with us.

We are always there for you.

How to reach us by phone: +49 351 2820 2281
If you prefer writing: plugins@t-systems-mms.com

Durchstöbern Sie unsere Plugins

Sicher finden Sie hier das Richtige um Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen und Kolleg*innen zu motivieren, ad hoc zu befragen, live zuzuschalten oder mit Spiel und Spaß zu begeistern. Ist noch nicht ganz das dabei, was Sie suchen? Dann sprechen Sie uns an, wir finden gemeinsam eine schicke Lösung.

1, 2, 3, 4 Plugins haben wir bereits erfolgreich umgesetzt und viele Kunden damit begeistert!

Schauen Sie sich alles in Ruhe an. Je nach dem, was Sie vorhaben, lohnt sich auch ein Blick auf unsere Plugin-Pakete, die wir in greifbare und verprobte Anwendungsfälle verpackt und mit einer dicken Rabattschleife verziert haben.

Für welche Plattformen funktionieren die Plugins?

Unsere Plugins funktionieren für verschiedenste Standard-Technologien, welche innerhalb von Unternehmen genutzt werden, um Zusammenarbeit und mobile Kommunikation zu fördern.

Aktuell sind die Plugins für Staffbase optimiert. COYO und Microsoft Teams haben wir auf der To-Do-Liste. Ob Intranet, Mitarbeiter-App, am Desktop oder Smartphone. Alle Plugins sind individuell kombinier- und einsetzbar. Schauen Sie auch gern auf unsere Preisseite, um eine Idee davon zu bekommen, wie günstig Mitarbeitermotivation sein kann. Kontaktieren Sie uns gern bei individuellen Wünschen oder um einfach Ihre Ideen mit uns zu besprechen.

Wir sind immer gern für Sie da.

So erreichen Sie uns per Telefon: +49 351 2820 2281
Oder schreiben Sie uns: plugins@t-systems-mms.com